Venues & Events

 
Weekend pitch at Harting Down, West Sussex - www.nationaltrust.org.uk

Hotels & Wedding Venues


Alverbank Hotel - www.alverbankhotel.co.uk
Langstone Hotel - www.langstonehotel.co.uk
Chilworth Manor - www.chilworth-manor.co.uk
Avington Park - www.avingtonpark.co.uk
Cams Hall Estate - www.cams-hall.co.uk
Cams Hall Golf Club - www.camshallgolf.co.uk
Gilbert Whites House - www.gilbertwhiteshouse.co.uk
Victoria House - www.victoria-house-hamble.co.uk
Innlodge Hotel - www.oldenglishinns.co.uk
Holiday Inn Hotels:
Fareham - www.hifarehamhotel.co.uk
Portsmouth - www.hiportsmouthhotel.co.uk
Southampton - www.hisouthamptonhotel.co.uk
Eastleigh - www.hisouthamptoneastleighhotel.co.uk
Basingstoke - www.hibasingstokehotel.co.uk
Romsey Abbey - www.romseyabbey.org.uk
Manor Barn - www.theanorbarn.co.uk
Tithe Barn, Ditcham - www.tithe-barn.co.uk
Broderick Hall, Gosport - www.stmarysalverstoke.org.uk
Meon Springs - www.meonsprings.com
Stansted Park - www.stanstedpark.co.uk
Old Thorns Manor & Spa - www.oldthorns.com
Horsebridge Station - www.horsebridgestation.co.uk
Hill Place, Droxford - www.hillplace.co.uk
Portsmouth Historic Dockyard - www.historicdockyard.co.uk
Royal Marines Museum - www.royalmarinesmuseum.co.uk
Southsea Castle - www.southseacastle.co.uk
Royal Garrison Church - www.english-heritage.org.uk
Newtown House Hotel - www.newtownhouse.co.uk
Winchester Hotel & Spa - www.thewinchesterhotel.co.uk
Sparsholt College - www.sparsholt.ac.uk
Holiday Inn - Southsea, Southampton, Portsmouth - www.holidayinn.com
Rookesbury Park, Wickham - www.rookesburyparkschool.co.uk
Langrish House Hotel - www.langrishhouse.co.uk
Weybourne House, Guildford - www.weybournehouse.co.uk
West Stoke Farm, Stoke Charity
Botleigh Grange Hotel & Spa - www.botleighgrangehotel.net
Explosion Museum - www.explosion.org.uk
Lyndhurst Weddings in the Woods - www.weddingsinthewood.co.uk
Sustainability Centre - www.sustainability-centre.org
Parsonage Farm - www.parsonage-farm.co.uk
Thorngate Halls - www.facebook.com/thorngatehalls
Chawton House Library - www.facebook.com/chawtonhouselibrary
Georgian House Hotel - www.georgianhousehotel.com
Veils & Bales, Langrish Marquee and Countryside Venue - www.veilsandbales.co.uk

Events

Portchester Gala - www.portchestergala.btik.com
Meonstoke Show - 
Meon Valley Pre School - www.meonstoke.hants.sch.uk
Hambledon Pre School - www.hambledonpreschool.co.uk
Wicker Man Butser Ancient Farm - www.butserancientfarm.co.uk
Queen Elizabeth Country Park Mountain Bike Enduro - www.ukgravityenduro.com
Littleton and Harestock Show - www.lhshow.org.uk
Littleton and Harestock Pet Show - www.lhshow.org,uk
St Georges Day Festival, Stubbington. www.croftonlions.org.uk/events/festivalofstgeorge.html 
Droxford Moviola. www.moviola.org 
East Meon Open Gardens 
Emerge Street Arts Festival. www.emergefestival.co.uk/  
Froyle Open Gardens - www.froyle.com
Chawton Open Gardens - www,chawton.info
South Downs Way Walk - www.footprintsofwestsussex.co.uk or www.per-rabulations.co.uk
Gilbert Whites House Wood and Rural Craft Fair - www.gilbertwhiteshouse.co.uk
Gilbert Whites House Unusual Plant Fair
Southsea Food Festival - www.southsea.cu.uk/whatson.htm
MG Rally Stansted Park - www.mgoc-org.uk
South Downs Wood Fair, Queen Elizabeth Country Fair - www.woodlandcrafts.co.uk
Churchers College Grand Summer Spectacular - www.churcherscollege.com
Staunton Festival - www.stauntonfestival.co.uk
East Meon Show - www.eastmeonhistory.net
Meon Springs Countryside Day - www.meonsprings.com
Hambledon Horticultural Shows - www.hambledon-hants.com
Wimborne Infant School Fair - www.wimborne-inf.portsmouth.sch.uk
Wimborne Junior School Fairs - www.wimborne-jun.portsmouth.co.uk
Langrish Primary School Fair - www.langrish.hants.sch.uk
Wickham School Fair - www.wickham-primary.co.uk
Fleet Pond - www.fleetpond.fccs.org.uk
Farringdon Open Gardens - www.farringdon.biz
Cowdray Park House Auction - www.christies.com

Theatre

Rain or Shine Theatre - Bishops Waltham. www.rainorshine.co.uk 
Rude Mechanicals Theatre - www.therudemechanicaltheatre.co.uk
Pantaloons Theatre - www.thepantaloons.co.uk www.avingtonpark.co.uk 
Chapterhouse Theatre - www.chapterhouse.org