Wedding and Party Suppliers
These are people I have met at wedding fairs and events who would help to make your day special. Please mention that you found their details on my website.

Wedding Fairs
Wedding Exhibition Promotions - Sally Salter www.weddingexhibitionpromotions.co.uk
Lovely and Unique - www.lovelyanduniqueweddingfairs.co.uk
PMN Wedding Fayres - www.pmnweddingfayres.co.uk

Events Co-ordinators
Bridal Dreamz - www.bridaldreamz.com

Fish & Chips
Sams Mobile Catering - www.mobilefishandchips.com

Make Up & Hair
Pazzazz Me - www.pazzazz.mee Belinda Butler belinda@pazzazz.me
Clhaires Unisex Hair Salon, Waterlooville (especially vintage styles) 02392 340881
The Hampshire Butterfly Make-up Co - www.butterflymakeup.com

Wedding Cars
Swanmore Wedding Cars - www.swanmoreweddingcars.com
Vinnies Vintage Vehicles - www.facebook.com/vinniesvintagevehicles
Swallow Cars - www.swallowcars.co.uk

Vintage Accessories
Wedding Booty - www.weddingbooty.co.uk

Casino
Wheeling and Dealing Casino Entertainment - www.wheelinganddealing.co.uk

Master of Ceremonies
Trevor English - trevor@letsmakeitspecial.co.uk www.letsmakeitspecial.co.uk

Magicians
mikefairall@aol.com

Florists
Helena's Flowers - www.helenasflowers.co.uk
Blossom & Bird - www.blossomandbird.net

Jewellery
Eltikki - www.eltikki.co.uk

Musicians
Jamie Riley - Swing and Ratpack Specialist - www.jamieriley.co.uk

Suit Hire
Just for Guys - www.just-for-guys.com

Wedding Dresses
J C Brides & Grooms - www.jcbrides.com
Anya Bridal - www.anyabridal.co.uk
Bridal Dreamz - www.bridaldreamz.com

Photographers
Christpher Ison Photography - www.christopherison.com
Richard Edwards Photography - www.richardedwardsphotography.com
Michelle Fox-Reynolds Photography - www.fox-reynoldsphotography.co.uk
Joe Morris a photography - www.joemorris-photography.com 
Steve Fryer Photography - www.stevefryer.net or www.fsmphotography.com
Video serve - www.videoserve.org.uk

Discos/Photobooth/Fireworks etc
Twilights Entertainment - Keith Connors www.twilights.co.uk

Other
http://www.eventsense.co.uk